N.B. This list only shows participants who opted-in to be listed at registration

STM

Societal Impact Day 2024 participant list as of 19th April

COMPANY NAME	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	JOB TITLE
AAAS	Lauren	Kmec	Deputy Executive Editor
ACS	Jack	Ochs	VP, Strategic Planning & Analysis
ACS Publications	Leslie	Walker	Director, Technical Editing
ACS Publications (ACS Diversity Data Report)	Michelle	Fleetwood	Publishing Integrity Manager
American Mathematical Society	Robert M	Harington	Chief Publishing Officer
American Physical Society	Jeff	Lewandowski	Director of Publishing
American Physiological Society	Colette	Bean	Chief Publishing Officer
American Psychological Association	Barbara	Ungiert	Author Marketing Manager
APLU	Kacy	Redd	Associate Vice President of Research & STEM Education
ARL	Judy	Ruttenberg	Senior Director, Scholarship and Policy
ASCE	Dana	Compton	Managing Director, Publications & Standards, and Publisher
Cactus Communications	Dorian	Giresi	Head, Sales & Business Development(Americas)
Cactus Communications	Chirag	Patel	Head, Sales & Business Development(Americas)
Cairn.info	Jérémie	Roche	Director of Institutional Relations
Canadian Science Publishing	Celia	Charron	Canadian Science Publishing
Canadian Science Publishing	Natasha	McDonald	Director, Peer Review
Consultant	Deborah	Kahn	COPE Trustee, and Research Integrity Consultant
Copyright Clearance Center	Erin	Foley	Director of Rightsholder Relations
Cornell University	Elaine L	Westbrooks	Carl A. Kroch University Librarian
Delta Think	Heather	Staines	Senior Consultant
Elsevier	Anita	de Waard	VP Research Collaborations
Elsevier	Meghan	Jendrysik	Scientific Editor
Elsevier	Rachel	Martin	Global Director Sustainability
Emerald Publishing	Barbara	Chin	Vice President, Content & Partnerships
FASEB	Darla	Henderson	Director
Frontiers Media Inc.	Tom	Ciavarella	Head of Public Affairs and Advocacy, North America
Frontiers Media SA	Frederick	Fenter	Chief Executive Editor
George Mason University	Nikita	Lad	PhD Student
IEEE	Steven	Heffner	Managing Director, Publications
IEEE	Gordon	MacPherson	Director, Board Governance & Policy Development
IEEE	Amanda	Sulicz	Publishing Ethics Specialist
Informed Strategies LLC	Judy	Luther	President
Maverick Publishing Specialists	Jayne	Marks	Senior Associate
MDPI	loana	Craciun	Scientific Officer
MDPI	Giulia	Stefenelli	Head of Scientific Officers
MDPI	Stefan	Tochev	CEO
National Academies of Sciences, Engineering	Laura	Castillo-Page	Chief diversity and inclusion officer
NISO	Todd	-	
ORCID		Carpenter	Executive Director
	Chris	Shillum	Executive Director
Research Networks	Arthur	Ellis	Senior Elsevier Advisor
RST Publishing	Avi	Nash	Operations Manager
Sage	Camille	Gamboa	AVP, Corporate Communications
Science/AAAS	Jessica	Slater	Research & Data Analyst
SciPUbLaw LLC	Mark	Seeley	Consultant
Sense About Science	Tracey	Brown	Director
Silverchair	Will	Schweitzer	CEO
Silverchair	Walker	Swain	Director Business Development
SPARC	Heather	Joseph	Executive Director
SPIE	Jon	Speilburg	SPIE
Springer Nature	Kaia R.	Motter	Head of Academic Affairs, North America
Springer Nature	Laura	Patton	Head of Government Affairs, US
STM	Laura		
		Jones	Director of Strategic Programmes
STM	Florence	Li	STM Legal Intern
STM	Sarah	Phibbs	Director of Research4Life Publisher Partnerships
STM	Sameer	Puri	India Consultant
STM	Molly	Stech	General Legal Counsel
STM	Caroline	Sutton	CEO
STM	David	Weinreich	Director of Public Affairs, Americas
STM Solutions	Hylke	Koers	Chief Information Officer
Taylor & Francis	Laura	Wilson	Head of Research Integrity & Ethics
Taylor and Francis	Sabina	Alam	Director of Publishing Ethics and Integrity
Taylor and Francis	Reagan	Rodriguez	Policy and External Affairs Manager
Taylor and Francis Group	Andrew	Bostjancic	Open Research Policy & External Affairs Manager
The IET	Katharine	Hancox	Senior Content & Product Manager
The Pew Charitable Trusts	Benjamin		Officer - Evidence Project
		Olneck-Brown	
Wiley	Bill	Deluise	Corporate VP, ESG
Wiley	Liz	Ferguson Whalen	Senior Vice President Director, Open Research Americas
Wiley	Sarah		